Enter Zoom Room For Shekinah Business School CLICK ON THE DATES BELOW TO ACCESS RECORDINGS ENTER THROUGH THE ZOOM ROOM BUTTON Fridays at 2 pm PT, 5 pm ET, 10 pm UK, 11 pm EU/South Africa(Saturdays at 5 am Singapore, 7 am Melbourne, 9 am New Zealand) Shekinah Business School Upcoming Schedule TICKETS ON SALE…

This content is for OFBA & Shekinah Business School members only.
Log In Join Now