Join OFBA

Join now

Included in your OFBA Subscription

Shekinah Business School, King’s Council, Captain’s Table Interviews,

Global Business Directory, Master Class Mentor Teachings & Alliance Harbours

90-Minute Open Zoom Class Once Weekly

Fridays at 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm UK, 10 pm EU, 11 pm South Africa

(Saturdays at 5 am Singapore, 8 am Melbourne, 10 am New Zealand)


Monthly Open Zoom Q&A Panel Forum with such leaders as Ian Clayton, the OFBA Mentors and more.

Monthly Open Zoom Interview with Leaders and Business Owners who will inspire us all!


Weekly, one-hour Zoom discussion groups who meet together to share plans, strategies and accomplishments with others of similar levels of expertise.
Join now